A total of 409 reviews4.90/5.00
5/5
2024-03-30
Michael, Shannon
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-03-19
Excellent service, super friendly customers service, fast delivery, all glass jars or bottles packed/wrapped extremely well! Highly recommended 5 stars, no doubts. Thanks !
Lukasz, Kilcock, Co. Meath
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-03-19
Pawel, Dublin
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-03-11
Ok
Lukasz, Drogheda
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-03-08
Polecam
Robert, Tullamore
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-03-08
Marta, Cork
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-03-08
Anna, Swords Co. Dublin
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-02-18
Sebastian, Navan Co. Meath
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-02-10
I'm regular customer, and always happy
Zofia, Gorey
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-02-08
Very fast delivery, a day after the order was placed, and on bank holidays. Big props to delivery driver!!
Agnieszka, Lucan
Is it useful?: 00
1/5
2024-02-05
1) It is impossible to enter the receiver address in the format used in Ireland 2) It is impossible to enter "Transfer title" provided by seller into bank transfer form 3) Seller failed to notify me that the parcel was dispatched and failed to send me a tracking number leading to me waiting for the shipment on a wrong day, delivering on a different day, courier leaving the parcel unattended in the rain and causing me unnecessary stress and it was a big waste of my time 4) Seller failed to answer emails, questions and phone calls 5) Seller failed to apologize for failing to notify me about having dispatched the parcel and failing to send me a tracking number but argued with me instead. In summary: The seller demonstrated complete disrespect for my time. All he had to do was emailing me a tracking number once he had shipped the order. I am left with the impression that the seller will not learn from my experience, because it wasn't his. Very bad service.
Innokenti, Dublin
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-01-31
Bardzo fachowa obsługa i szybka dostawa,a przy tym dobra cena i duży wybór produktów, dziękuję
Michal, Kilcock
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-01-30
Agnieszka, Galway
Is it useful?: 00
4/5
2024-01-14
KAROLINA, KILLAUGH WEST ALLIHIES BEARA
Is it useful?: 00
4/5
2023-12-17
szybka dostawa, produkty dobrej jakosci, odjelam jedna gwiazde za produkt o krotkim terminie przydatnosci
Daria, Portarlington,Co.Laois, R32F8N3
Is it useful?: 00
All presented opinions are collected only from customers who have made a purchase in the shop and could not be changed by the shop. Their authenticity is guaranteed by IAI sp. z o.o., the supplier of the IdoSell system, dedicated to running a professional online store.
pixel