A total of 57 reviews4.67/5.00
5/5
2022-09-11
Sarah, Dublin 15
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2022-09-06
Bernadette, Gorey, Co. Wexford
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2022-08-31
Excellent , love it , exactly what I was looking for . I thought it might have been a bit too small but it was a prefect size .Have used it everyday since receiving on Monday !
Sinead, Enniscorthy
Is it useful?: 10
5/5
2022-08-27
Excellent! Five Stars Class. Thanks so much!
Eva, Mallow
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2022-08-10
Victor, County Waterford
Is it useful?: 00
1/5
2022-08-02
Cathal, Greenford
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2022-03-27
Paul, Dublin
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2022-03-02
Beautiful leather just stunning
Adriana, Dublin
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2022-03-01
Lovely stylish briefcase at a very economic price.
Margaret, Mohill, Co.Leitrim
Is it useful?: 10
5/5
2022-02-23
The laptop bag I bought was delivered the next day which was amazing. My husband loves it. Great quality and design. Thanks a million.
Manuela, Dublin 4
Is it useful?: 10
5/5
2022-02-14
I ordered case for keys and I got even better quality than I was expecting.
Alojzy, Cork
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2022-02-08
Absolutely thrilled with the customer service. From the moment I ordered to delivery they were in contact with me. I was keep updated daily. The bag is beautiful, a gift for my niece which she loves. Would highly recommend
Niamh, Cork
Is it useful?: 00
2/5
2022-02-07
The ordering process is slightly clunky and despite choosing a nominated day for delivery, my order hasn’t arrived
Lee, York
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2022-01-19
Deirdre, Rathfarnham
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2022-01-16
John, Clonee
Is it useful?: 00
All presented opinions are collected only from customers who have made a purchase in the shop and could not be changed by the shop. Their authenticity is guaranteed by IAI sp. z o.o., the supplier of the IdoSell system, dedicated to running a professional online store.
pixel