A total of 205 reviews4.45/5.00
4/5
2024-04-13
I didn't give 5 stars because of the mix up with my original order, but I am very please with the alternative you suggested at a very reasonable price.
Brian, Derby
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-04-11
Excellent service delivery and parts
Wendy, Newport. Isle Of Wight
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-04-11
Very good service
Daniele, Bristol
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-04-10
I bought seat for kugoo g booster scooter very nice seat strong then cheaper version of it very happy you get what u pay for
Yasir, Birmingham
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-04-04
Very helpful staff. Assisted me in identifying the chargers needed, also had to organise a return - easy process. Recommended.
Gareth, Fenny Drayton, Nuneaton
Is it useful?: 00
2/5
2024-04-04
Quality is no good
Jehanzeb, Luton
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-04-01
Very helpful and on a Sunday.
Alan, Carharrack
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-03-30
I’m very happy with my purchase it arrived on time and it works perfectly
Alan, Bristol
Is it useful?: 00
4/5
2024-03-28
Michael, Liverpool
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-03-28
Anthony, Wigan
Is it useful?: 00
1/5
2024-03-26
Ordered in november 2023 was told dispatched 11th march 2024 on 24 hour delivery and have still not received it 26th march 2024. Appalling service.
Robin, Hornchurch
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-03-26
Latif, London
Is it useful?: 00
4/5
2024-03-26
Rhys, Harlow
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-03-25
Fast quick and helpful unlike pure
Kane, YEOVIL
Is it useful?: 00
5/5
2024-03-23
New right hand side brake handle for Kugoo Kirin 4 scooter was supplied quickly and I found it easy to fit. Many thanks!
Caroline, Glasgow
Is it useful?: 00
All presented opinions are collected only from customers who have made a purchase in the shop and could not be changed by the shop. Their authenticity is guaranteed by IAI sp. z o.o., the supplier of the IdoSell system, dedicated to running a professional online store.
pixel